Stopping automatic payments in Paypal is considered a cancellation in our system. All cancelled accounts will lose access to classes immediately. If you’ve done this in error, please contact us or send us an email at [email protected]
I stopped payment in Paypal as I don’t want to be charged by the end of the month, but now I can’t access my classes! How do I get my access back? I still have a few days left.
by Brittanylynch | Jan 25, 2019 |